Menu
Social Studies
Department Supervisor
Diane Bernstein
dbernstein@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2730
 Bernstein
   
Social Studies Department Staff  
   
James Diloreto
jdiloreto@clearviewregional.edu

 
Taylor DuBois
tdubois@clearviewregional.edu

 
Natalie Johnson
njohnson@clearviewregional.edu

 
Kevin Leamy
kleamy@clearviewregional.edu

 
Michael Nicholson
minicholson@clearviewregional.edu

 
Michelle Nicholson
mnicholson@clearviewregional.edu