Menu
Principal/Department Supervisor
Pete DeFeo
pdefeo@clearviewregional.edu           
856-223-2746


DeFeo‚Äč

 

Math Department Staff

Cheryl Catts
ccatts@clearviewregional.edu

 
Tara Gunning
tgunning@clearviewregional.edu


 
Loretta Hayward
lhayward@clearviewregional.edu

 
Monica Kelly
mkelly@clearviewregional.edu


 
Dante Massi
dmassi@clearviewregional.edu

 
Jill Miller
jmiller@clearviewregional.edu


 
Sarah Musto
smusto@clearviewregional.edu

 
Nicole Santoro
nsantoro@clearviewregional.edu

 
Karisa Wescott
kwescott@clearviewregional.edu