Menu
Chelsea Bader
cbader@clearviewregional.edu

Music
Michael Cockrell
mcockrell@clearviewregional.edu

 CTE
Dawn Collins
dcollins@clearviewregional.edu

 Culinary Arts
Gerry DeLoach
gdeloach@clearviewregional.edu

Music
Terry Lovelace
 ​tlovelace@clearviewregional.edu

CTE
Romel McInnis
rmcinnis@clearviewregional.edu

Music
Debbie Petruzzi
dpetruzzi@clearviewregional.edu

CTE
Roseann Uhorchuk
ruhorchuk@clearviewregional.edu

CTE
Nichole Wichart
nwichart@clearviewregional.edu

Art