Menu
Physical Education

Department Supervisor
Greg Horton
ghorton@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2745
 
   


Physical Education Department Staff

 

Lindsay Evans
levans@clearviewregional.edu

 
Britney Ewan
bewan@clearviewregional.edu

 
Cory Forman
cforman@clearviewregional.edu
website


 
Dan Matozzo
dmatozzo@clearviewregional.edu

 
Kelley Melvin
kmelvin@clearviewregional.edu     
 

Derrick Reagan

dreagan@clearviewregional.edu