Menu
Information
 
Director of Special Services 
Nathan Barnes
nbarnes@clearviewregional.edu 
856-223-2770
 
 
 

Department Supervisor

Kate Firkser
kfirkser@clearviewregional.edu               
Phone:  856-223-2773
 
   

‚Äč
Special Education Department Staff  
   
Ellen Capriotti
ecapriotti
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Erin Chew
echew
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Dan Fellona
dfellona
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Jennifer Ferrara
jferrara
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Tiffany Heitz
theitz
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Deana Ingemi
dingemi@
clearviewregional.edu

 
Mary Iovacchini
miovacchini
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Kate Laible
klaible
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Dianne McClernan
dmcclernan
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Christinia Monti-Laumer
claumer-monti
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Rebecca Partesi
rpartesi
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Meredith Sorbello
msorbello
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Catherine Ursino
cursino@
clearviewregional.edu
 
 

Psychologist
Bryan Hendricks
bhendricks@clearviewregional.edu

Psychologist
Jessica Slaughter
jslaughter@clearviewregional.edu

Social Worker
Jamie Pallies

jpallies@clearviewregional.edu

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
Amy Welsh
awelsh@clearviewregional.edu

Speech/Language Specialist
Adrienne Fiumenero
afiumenero@clearviewregional.edu